Sunday, 22 March 2009 @ 23:17

関ジャニ∞ 3rd Album — PUZZLE 2009.04.15 Release!!

2009.04.15 Release

■初回限定盤(CD+DVD):TECI-8007 [Limited Edition]
¥3,700(tax in)
※特製パズルBOX仕様 [Special-made Puzzle Box]
※初回プレス限定 メイキングフォトブック付き [Includes the "Making of" Photobook]
■通常盤(CD+CD):TECI-8008 [Normal Edition]
¥3,200(tax in)
※特殊パッケージ仕様 [Special Package]

初回盤収録楽曲 [Limited Edition Contents]

[CD]※初回限定盤・通常盤共通 [Limited and Normal Editions]

01 一秒 KISS [Ichibyou {1 second} KISS]

02 アカイシンキロウ [Akai {Red} Shinkirou]

03 パズル [PUZZLE]

04 渇いた花 [Kawaita {Dried} Flower]

05 ゴリゴリ [Gorigori]

06 イッツ マイ ソウル [It's My Soul]

07 ローリング・コースター [Rolling Coaster]

08 My Last Train

09 無責任ヒーロー [Musekinin {Irresponsible} Hero]

10 ブリュレ [BURYURE]

11 咲いて生きよ [Sa ite ikiyo]

12 ギガマジメ我ファイト [Gigamajime ware FAITO {Fight}]

13 情熱 Party [Jounetsu {Passionate} Party]

14 ワッハッハー [Wahaha]

15 どんなに離れてたって傍にいるから [Donna ni hanaretetatte soba ni iru kara]


01 Glorious(渋谷すばる / 錦戸亮 / 大倉忠義) [Shibutani Subaru/Nishikido Ryo/Ookura Tadayoshi]

02 Kicyu(横山裕 / 安田章大) [Yokoyama You/Yasuda Shota]

03 YOU CAN SEE(村上信五 / 丸山隆平) [Murakami Shingo/Maruyama Ryuuhei]

04 Making of PV

05 Making of PUZZLE

通常盤収録楽曲 [Normal Edition Contents]

[CD1]※初回限定盤・通常盤共通 [Limited and Normal Editions]

01 一秒 KISS

02 アカイシンキロウ

03 パズル

04 渇いた花

05 ゴリゴリ

06 イッツ マイ ソウル

07 ローリング・コースター

08 My Last Train

09 無責任ヒーロー

10 ブリュレ

11 咲いて生きよ

12 ギガマジメ我ファイト

13 情熱 Party

14 ワッハッハー

15 どんなに離れてたって傍にいるから


01 words / 渋谷すばる [Shibutani Subaru]

02 no-no-no / 大倉忠義 [Ookura Tadayoshi]

03 アイライロ / 安田章大 [AIRAIRO / Yasuda Shota]

04 One's shadow / 村上信五 [Murakami Shingo]

05 ワンシャン・ロンピン / 丸山隆平 [Wanshan Ronpin / Maruyama Ryuuhei]

06 413man / 横山裕 [Yokoyama You]

07 Half Down / 錦戸亮 [Nishikido Ryo]

Wow, nice! Puzzle box! Argh, should I buy?! Hahaha~~~~

But then, there's the CD2, in the Normal Edition, that contains solo songs from all of them!!

OMG!! That's why Johnny old man is so rich, coz fans will buy both versions!! OMG!!

Anyway, one title is especially interesting! It's Maru's solo!! It's actually the pronunciation of his name in Chinese!! SO CUTE LA!!

I wanna listen to all the songs!! Maybe.. maybe.. I should buy..?! Should I?! OMG, I dunno!!

-- Pre-order the Limited Edition!
-- Pre-order the Normal Edition!

Can't wait to hear the songs!! ♥

No comments: